New Releases!  Be sure to check out our new Concert Band and String Orchestra releases for 2024!

Sonic Pathways

Home | Concert Band | Sonic Pathways

Sonic Pathways - Nathan Hervey

Jazz and symphonic elements combine in Sonic Pathways, a riveting new work from Nathan Hervey!  A rhythmic groove starts the work that gives way to fantastic melodic and motivic development.  Colorful percussion writing and memorable orchestration add to this unique new work that fans of Pat Metheny are sure to love!  A great tool to introduce students and audiences to the limitless possibilities when genres collide, and a perfect choice for any festival or concert performance.

Digital: $85.00

Physical: $85.00

Product Type

Media Type