New Releases!  Be sure to check out our new Concert Band and String Orchestra releases for 2024!

Mariachi Suite

Home | Concert Band | Mariachi Suite

Mariachi Suite - Jorge Vargas

Explore the wonderful traditions of Mariachi with this wonderful new suite by Jorge Vargas!  The work starts with an exciting Ranchero, before slowing the pace into a beautiful Bolero.  A lively Son Jalisciense rounds out this collection of dances by a master composer of music for young band.  Syncopated rhythms, intricate articulations, and melodic moments for all players make this an excellent choice for education and entertainment.  Sure to be a favorite of performers and audiences alike!

Digital: $65.00

Physical: $65.00

Product Type

Media Type