NEW!  Instant PDF Delivery!  We are pleased to announce that when you buy a PDF product with a credit card, watermarked copies are now instantly delivered to your email inbox!

Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse

Home | Concert Band | Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse

Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse

War, Pestilence, Famine, and Death are illustrated in this dramatic suite for Wind Ensemble.

This work was commissioned by the Colorado Mesa University Wind Symphony and their conductor, Calvin Hofer, with the generous support of Karen Combs

Peace, Love, and Music.

Published by Randall Standridge Music, LLC

Digital: $100.00

Physical: $125.00

Digital Copy (PDF and Site License) – $100

Printed Copy $125.00

Available for purchase from Randall Standridge Music and Major Music distributors

Message for purchasing options:

Product Type