NEW!  Instant PDF Delivery!  We are pleased to announce that when you buy a PDF product with a credit card, watermarked copies are now instantly delivered to your email inbox!

After the Rain

Home | Concert Band | After the Rain

After the Rain

Composer Matt Neufeld creates a somber and thoughtful mood with his new work, After the Rain.  Mallet percussion, percussion effects, and snapping from the wind players create the sound of a gentle rain as beautiful chords and melodies swell and reced from the wind consort.  Written to be accessible for younger players, this gorgeous lyrical work will provide your ensemble with opportunities for expressive playing and tone development.  A wonderful addition to the repertoire for developing ensembles.

Digital: $50.00

Physical: $50.00

50.00 (Available in Digital and Physical Formats)

Product Type