New Releases!  Be sure to check out our new Concert Band and String Orchestra releases for 2024!



Inspired by the art of Japanese drumming, this work features three taiko drummers (optional toms or marching bass drums) to create an exciting soundscape of rhythm, harmony, and texture.  A great selection for your next concert or festival performance.

Written for 9+ players, and scored for Mallet 1 (metallic), Mallet 2 (wood), Timpani, Drummer 1, Drummer 2, Drummer 3, Percussion 1 (Bongos, Ride Cymbal), Percussion 2 (Tambourine, Tam-Tam, Cowbell), and Percussion 3 (Suspended Cymbal, China Crash Cymbal)

Digital: $45.00

Physical: $45.00

Digital Copy (PDF and Site License) – $45 .00

Printed Copy – $45.00

Available for online purchase and from Major Music Distributors

Message for purchasing options:

Product Type

Media Type